Budget & Finances

Business Office

The LCSD Business Office develops budget information and provides accounts receivable, accounts payable, and purchasing services. Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions, suggestions or concerns regarding these matters at Lincoln County School District.

Kim Cusick
Business Services Director
Phone: 541-265-4409
Email: kim.cusick@lincoln.k12.or.us

Carole Kunde
Business Services Supervisor
Phone: 541-265-4417
Email: carole.kunde@lincoln.k12.or.us

Theresa Kessi
Accounts Payable
Phone: 541-265-4413
Email: theresa.kessi@lincoln.k12.or.us

Jamie Nicholson
Food Services, Student Body Accounting, Online Payment Support
Phone: 541-265-4420
Email: jamie.nicholson@lincoln.k12.or.us

Leslie Doty
Grant Accounting
Phone: 541-265-4446
Email: leslie.doty@lincoln.k12.or.us

Allison Blodgett
Accounting
Phone: 541-265-4406
Email: allison.blodgett@lincoln.k12.or.us


Budget Committee Vacancies (Zone 1, 2, 3)

The Budget Committee for LCSD consists of the five school board members and five appointed citizens from each of the five board zones. The budget committee members serve terms of three years in length, which are staggered to allow some continuity on the committee. The school board appoints the other citizens to the Committee.

There are three vacancies on the Committee at present:

  • Zone 1 (Lincoln City area)
  • Zone 2 (Agate Beach to south Lincoln City)
  • Zone 3 (Newport central)

The Zone 1 Vacancy will expire 6/30/20. Zone 2 and 3 vacancies are full three-year terms. Applications will be available on the district website and at the District Administration office in Newport. Applicants must be registered voters, may not be employees of LCSD and must live in the zone to which they are applying.

Download Application

(Applications are  due back on January 2, 2018)


Reports