Budget & Finances

Business Office

The LCSD Business Office develops budget information and provides accounts receivable, accounts payable, and purchasing services. Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions, suggestions, or concerns regarding these matters at Lincoln County School District.

Kim Cusick
Business Services Director
Phone: 541-265-4409
Email: kim.cusick@lincoln.k12.or.us

Carole Kunde
Business Services Supervisor
Phone: 541-265-4417
Email: carole.kunde@lincoln.k12.or.us

Chris Torgersen
Accounts Payable
Phone: 541-265-4413
Email: chris.torgersen@lincoln.k12.or.us

Angie Reese
Accounting Specialist
Phone: 541-265-4420

Leslie Doty
Grant Accounting
Phone: 541-265-4446
Email: leslie.doty@lincoln.k12.or.us

Joe Shirley
Student Body Accounting, Online Payment Support & Accounts Receivable
Phone: 541-265-4406
Email: joe.shirley@lincoln.k12.or.us

Jamie Nicholson
Child Nutrition Programs Manager
Phone: 541-336-2146
Email: jamie.nicholson@lincoln.k12.or.us


Reports