Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT TITLE NAME EMAIL
Superintendent Superintendent Dr. Karen Gray karen.gray@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant to Superintendent / Board Eddie Symington eddie.symington@lincoln.k12.or.us
Public Information Requests Susan Van Liew susan.vanliew@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching and Learning Director of Elementary Education Dr. Katie Barrett katie.barrett@lincoln.k12.or.us
Director of Secondary Education / Alternative Education Majalise Tolan majalise.tolan@lincoln.k12.or.us
Elementary and Secondary Teaching and Learning Assistant Christina Smith christina.smith@lincoln.k12.or.us
Federal Programs TOSA Kim Haddon kim.haddon@lincoln.k12.or.us
Elementary Math TOSA Jenn Loseke jenn.loseke@lincoln.k12.or.us
Elementary Mentor Teach Katie Mason katie.mason@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secondary Math TOSA Alish Powell alisha.powell@lincoln.k12.or.us
Hispanic Family and Community Coordinator TBA @lincoln.k12.or.us
Early Learning Coordinator Lauren Sigman lauren.sigman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Mentor Program Coordinator/ Teacher Dr. Ben Ewing ben.ewing@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Reading Specialist Jeff Grigsby jeff.grigsby@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Support Services Assistant Superintendent / Charters Administrator Susan Van Liew susan.vanliew@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant to Assistant Superintendent Sheila Hagan sheila.hagan@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health & Equitable Schools Administrator Sandy Mummey sandy.mummey@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant to Health & Equitable Schools Administrator/Customer Care Coordinator Anita Hernandez anita.hernandez@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Programs Administrator (Behavior) Kelly Beaudry kelly.beaudry@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant to Special Programs (Behavior) Nancy King nancy.king@lincoln.k12.or.us
Comprehensive Safe Schools Coordinator (Student Safety) Sue Graves susan.graves@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Attendance Advisors Andrew Musick andrew.musick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Disaster Recovery Coordinator Kellie Wood kellie.wood@lincoln.k12.or.us
Disaster Recovery Specialist TBA @lincoln.k12.or.us
Human Resources Human Resources Director Dr. Tiana DeVries tiana.tucker@lincoln.k12.or.us
HR Specialist Jennie Williams jennie.williams@lincoln.k12.or.us
Customer Service Coordinator Susie Sproul susan.sproul@lincoln.k12.or.us
Payroll Specialist Allison Blodgett allison.blodgett@lincoln.k12.or.us
Benefits Specialist Amanda Hockema amanda.hockema@lincoln.k12.or.us
Benefits & Payroll Specialist Theresa Kessi theresa.kessi@lincoln.k12.or.us 
HR Information Technician Alethea Burn alethea.burn@lincoln.k12.or.us
Business Services Business Services Director Kim Cusick kim.cusick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Business Services Supervisor Carole Kunde carole.kunde@lincoln.k12.or.us
Child Nutrition Programs Manager Jamie Nicholson jamie.nicholson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Grant Accounting Specialist Leslie Doty leslie.doty@lincoln.k12.or.us
Accounts Payable Specialist Chris Torgersen chris.torgersen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Accounts Payable Specialist Angie Reese angie.reese@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Body, Online Payment, Accounts Receivable Joe Shirley joe.shirley@lincoln.k12.or.us
HELP Centers (Homeless Education Literacy Project) McKinney-Vento Liaison and HELP Program Coordinator Woody Crobar woody.crobar@lincoln.k12.or.us
North Area Advocate (Lincoln City Schools) Tracy Berry tracy.berry@lincoln.k12.or.us
East Area Advocate (Toledo, Eddyville, Siletz Schools) Debbie Haverland debbie.haverland@lincoln.k12.or.us
West Area Advocate (Newport Schools) Cristy Camacho cristy.camacho@lincoln.k12.or.us
Community Outreach Specialist Helyn Layton helyn.layton@lincoln.k12.or.us
South Area Advocate (Waldport Schools) Bree Smith bree.smith@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Customer Service Coordinator Aracelly Guevara aracelly.guevara@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Advocate Hernandez jesus.hernandez@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Programs Special Programs Administrator (SpEd, 504, TAG) Carol Stock carol.stock@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant to Special Programs (SpEd, 504, TAG) Sandy Boles sandy.boles@lincoln.k12.or.us
YTP Specialist Patricia Gardner patricia.gardner@lincoln.k12.or.us
Adaptive PE Teacher Kyle Roach kyle.roach@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Services Tech. Asst. Annette Settlemire annette.settlemire@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Records (Special Education) TBA @lincoln.k12.or.us
Nurse / Health Services NOSA/School Nurse Julie Turner julie.turner@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Nurse (West Area) Mollie Vance mollie.vance@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Nurse (North Area) TBA @lincoln.k12.or.us
District Nurse (East & South Areas) Scott Dieker scott.dieker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Programs Assistant – Health Tara Van Duyn tara.vanduyn@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Health Assistant Annette Settlemire annette.settlemire@lincoln.k12.or.us
Technology Services (541-574-5838) Technology Department Director Vince Dye vince.dye@lincoln.k12.or.us
Education Technology Director Bryan Freschi bryan.freschi@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Information Systems Support Specialist Andrea Musick andrea.musick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Accountability and Assessment Specialist Ian Douglas ian.douglas@lincoln.k12.or.us
Systems Technician Joel Skinner joel.skinner@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Tech. Specialist 3 Jeremy Beckner jeremy.beckner@lincoln.k12.or.us
Tech. Dept. Support Specialist Carol Reed carol.reed@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Tech. Specialist 2 Brandon Vazquez brandon.vazquez@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Tech. Specialist 2 Kevin Joiner kevin.joiner@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Tech. Specialist 2 Jason Johnson jason.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Tech. Specialist 1 Ethan Anderson ethan.anderson@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Media Specialist Michelle Cottrell michelle.cottrell@lincoln.k12.or.us
Facilities & Maintenance
(295 NE Burgess, Toledo, OR)
Facilities Director Rich Belloni rich.belloni@lincoln.k12.or.us
Facilities Manager Tim Kaufman tim.kaufman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant to Facilities & Maintenance Annette Brooks-Flatt annette.brooks-flatt@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodial / Food / Transportation
(353 NE Burgess, Toledo, OR)
Custodial (Sodexo) Greg Rodocker

541-336-2394

gregory.rodocker@lincoln.k12.or.us

541-336-2394

Food Services (Sodexo) Patty Graves patty.graves@lincoln.k12.or.us
Transportation (First Student) Darleen VanRiper darleen-vanriper@lincoln.k12.or.us
Other LCSD Courier Leon Buel leon.buel@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Records Sandy Kaminga sandy.kaminga@lincoln.k12.or.us