Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT TITLE NAME EMAIL
Superintendent Superintendent Dr. Karen Gray karen.gray@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant to Superintendent / Board Sheena Scarberry sheena.scarberry@lincoln.k12.or.us
Communications Specialist / Public Information Requests Kristin Bigler kristin.bigler@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching and Learning Elementary Teaching and Learning Administrator Dr. Katie Barrett katie.barrett@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secondary Teaching and Learning Administrator Majalise Tolan majalise.tolan@lincoln.k12.or.us
Elementary Teaching and Learning Assistant Rose Mignano rose.mignano@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secondary Teaching and Learning Assistant TBD
Federal Programs TOSA Tami Johnson tami.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Early Learning Coordinator Lauren Sigman lauren.sigman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Ocean Literacy Liaison: Teacher on Special Assignment Kara Allan kara.allan@lincoln.k12.or.us
Ocean Literacy Liaison: Teacher on Special Assignment Kama Almasi kama.almasi@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Support Services Student Support Services Director Susan Van Liew susan.vanliew@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant to Director of Student Support Services Sheila Hagan sheila.hagan@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Programs Administrator (Behavior) Kelly Beaudry kelly.beaudry@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant to Special Programs (Behavior) Jody Becker jody.becker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Alternative Education and Charters Administrator Diana MacKenzie diana.mackenzie@lincoln.k12.or.us
Comprehensive Safe Schools Coordinator (Student Safety) Sue Graves susan.graves@lincoln.k12.or.us
Juvenile Detention Shelli Johnston shelli.johnston@lincoln.k12.or.us
Truancy Officer Julie Bobo-Shisler julie.bobo-shisler@lincoln.k12.or.us
Human Resources Human Resources Director Tiana Tucker tiana.tucker@lincoln.k12.or.us
HR Specialist Jennie Scarborough jennie.scarborough@lincoln.k12.or.us
Customer Service Coordinator Susie Sproul susan.sproul@lincoln.k12.or.us
Payroll Specialist Sharon Rogers sharon.rogers@lincoln.k12.or.us
Benefits Specialist Kori Copp kori.copp@lincoln.k12.or.us
HR Information Technician Alethea Burn alethea.burn@lincoln.k12.or.us
Business Services Business Services Director Kim Cusick kim.cusick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Business Services Supervisor Carole Kunde carole.kunde@lincoln.k12.or.us
Food Service / Student Body Jamie Nicholson jamie.nicholson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Accounts Payable Specialist Leslie McDonough leslie.mcdonough@lincoln.k12.or.us
Grant Accounting Specialist Colette Marko-Nelson colette.marko-nelson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Accounting Specialist Allison Blodgett allison.blodgett@lincoln.k12.or.us
Homeless Program (Family Literacy & HELP Centers) McKinney-Vento Liaison and HELP Program Coordinator Katey Townsend katey.townsend@lincoln.k12.or.us
North Area Advocate (Taft Elementary) Shelly Kingston shelly.kingston@lincoln.k12.or.us
East Area Advocate (Toledo Jr/Sr) Debbie Haverland debbie.haverland@lincoln.k12.or.us
West Area Advocate (Newport Middle School) Alexis Steenkolk alexis.steenkolk@lincoln.k12.or.us
South Area Advocate (Crestview Heights) Julie McAdoo julie.mcadoo@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Programs Special Programs Administrator (SpEd, 504, TAG) Stefanie Gould stefanie.gould@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant to Special Programs Sandy Boles sandy.boles@lincoln.k12.or.us
Occupational Therapist (East) Lynn Scott lynn.scott@lincoln.k12.or.us
Occupational Therapist (North, South, West) Taylor Turnbull taylor.turnbull@lincoln.k12.or.us
Adaptive PE Teacher Nikki Holland nikki.holland@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Services Tech. Asst. Annette Settlemire annette.settlemire@lincoln.k12.or.us
Autism Facilitator Marcia Olsen marcia.olsen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Records (Special Education) Ellen Hamilton ellen.hamilton@lincoln.k12.or.us
Nurse / Health Services District Nurse (West & South Areas) Julie Turner julie.turner@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Nurse (North & East Areas) Betsy Brooks betsy.brooks@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Nurse Jessica Adams jessica.adams@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Health Assistant Tara Van Duyn tara.vanduyn@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Health Assistant Emma Beckwith emma.beckwith@lincoln.k12.or.us
Technology Services (541-574-5838) Tech Data & Student Information Assessment Administrator Vince Dye vince.dye@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Information Systems Paul Williams paul.williams@lincoln.k12.or.us
Network Technician John Goodman john.goodman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Systems Technician Lee Woolsey lee.woolsey@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Tech. Specialist Zach Blackwood zach.blackwood@lincoln.k12.or.us
Tech. Dept. Support Specialist Carol Reed carol.reed@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Tech. Specialist Tim Meyer tim.meyer@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Tech. Specialist D.J. Dimick dj.dimick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Facilities & Maintenance
(295 NE Burgess, Toledo, OR)
Facilities Director Rich Belloni rich.belloni@lincoln.k12.or.us
Facilities Manager Tim Kaufman tim.kaufman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant to Facilities & Maintenance Sarah Hibbs sarah.hibbs@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodial / Food / Transportation
(353 NE Burgess, Toledo, OR)
Custodial (Sodexo) 541-336-2394 541-336-2394
Food Services (Sodexo) Patty Graves patty.graves@lincoln.k12.or.us
Transportation (Mid Columbia Bus Co.) Bertha Chavez bertha.chavez@midcobus.com
Other LCSD Courier Leon Buel leon.buel@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Records Sandy Kaminga sandy.kaminga@lincoln.k12.or.us