Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT TITLE NAME EMAIL
Superintendent Superintendent Dr. Karen Gray karen.gray@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant to Superintendent / Board Rhea Warren rhea.warren@lincoln.k12.or.us
Communications Specialist / Public Information Requests Kristin Bigler kristin.bigler@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching and Learning Director of Elementary Education Dr. Katie Barrett katie.barrett@lincoln.k12.or.us
Director of Secondary Education / Alternative Education Majalise Tolan majalise.tolan@lincoln.k12.or.us
Elementary Teaching and Learning Assistant Gretchen Braxling gretchen.braxling@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secondary Teaching and Learning Assistant Sherry Fitch sherry.fitch@lincoln.k12.or.us
Federal Programs TOSA Susan Roebber susan.roebber@lincoln.k12.or.us
Hispanic Family and Community Coordinator Jesus Hernandez jesus.hernandez@lincoln.k12.or.us
Early Learning Coordinator Lauren Sigman lauren.sigman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Ocean Literacy Liaison: Teacher on Special Assignment Kara Allan kara.allan@lincoln.k12.or.us
Mentor Program Coordinator/ Teacher Ben Ewing ben.ewing@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Reading Specialist Charlotte Galen charlotte.galen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Support Services Assistant Superintendent / Charters Administrator Susan Van Liew susan.vanliew@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant to Director of Student Support Services Sheila Hagan sheila.hagan@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Programs Administrator (Behavior) Kelly Beaudry kelly.beaudry@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant to Special Programs (Behavior) Nancy King nancy.king@lincoln.k12.or.us
Comprehensive Safe Schools Coordinator (Student Safety) Sue Graves susan.graves@lincoln.k12.or.us
Juvenile Detention Shelli Johnston shelli.johnston@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Attendance Advisors Andrea and Andrew Musick andrea.musick@lincoln.k12.or.us

andrew.musick@lincoln.k12.or.us

Human Resources Human Resources Director Tiana Tucker tiana.tucker@lincoln.k12.or.us
HR Specialist Jennie Scarborough jennie.scarborough@lincoln.k12.or.us
Customer Service Coordinator Susie Sproul susan.sproul@lincoln.k12.or.us
Payroll Specialist Sharon Rogers sharon.rogers@lincoln.k12.or.us
Benefits Specialist Kori Copp kori.copp@lincoln.k12.or.us
HR Information Technician Alethea Burn alethea.burn@lincoln.k12.or.us
Business Services Business Services Director Kim Cusick kim.cusick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Business Services Supervisor Carole Kunde carole.kunde@lincoln.k12.or.us
Food Service / Student Body Jamie Nicholson jamie.nicholson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Grant Accounting Specialist Leslie Doty leslie.doty@lincoln.k12.or.us
Accounts Payable Specialist Theresa Kessi theresa.kessi@lincoln.k12.or.us
Accounting Specialist Allison Blodgett allison.blodgett@lincoln.k12.or.us
HELP Centers (Homeless Education Literacy Project) McKinney-Vento Liaison and HELP Program Coordinator Katey Townsend katey.townsend@lincoln.k12.or.us
North Area Advocate (Lincoln City Schools) Shelly Kingston shelly.kingston@lincoln.k12.or.us
North Area Community Outreach Specialist Amber Swope amber.swope@lincoln.k12.or.us
East Area Advocate (Toledo, Eddyville, Siletz Schools) Debbie Haverland debbie.haverland@lincoln.k12.or.us
East Area Community Outreach Specialist Sheri Adams sheri.adams@lincoln.k12.or.us
West Area Advocate (Newport Schools) Mark Orozco mark.orozco@lincoln.k12.or.us
West Area Community Outreach Specialist Helyn Layton helyn.layton@lincoln.k12.or.us
South Area Advocate (Waldport Schools) Rhonda Morrow rhonda.morrow@lincoln.k12.or.us
South Area Community Outreach Specialist Denise Dean denise.dean@lincoln.k12.or.us
Youth Engagement Specialist Alexis Shrewsbury alexis.shrewsbury@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Customer Service Coordinator Aracelly Guevara aracelly.guevara@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Programs Special Programs Administrator (SpEd, 504, TAG) Stefanie Gould stefanie.gould@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant to Special Programs Sandy Boles sandy.boles@lincoln.k12.or.us
Occupational Therapist (East) Lynn Scott lynn.scott@lincoln.k12.or.us
Occupational Therapist (North, South, West) Pamela Schindler pamela.schindler@lincoln.k12.or.us
Autism Specialist Skye McCloud skye.mccloud@lblesd.k12.or.us
Autism Specialist Ryan Stanley ryan.stanley@lblesd.k12.or.us
YTP Specialist Patricia Gardner patricia.gardner@lincoln.k12.or.us
Adaptive PE Teacher Nikki Holland nikki.holland@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Services Tech. Asst. Annette Settlemire annette.settlemire@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Records (Special Education) Ellen Hamilton ellen.hamilton@lincoln.k12.or.us
Nurse / Health Services District Nurse (West Area) Julie Turner julie.turner@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Nurse (East & South Areas) Kara Joll kara.joll@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Nurse (North Area) Arika Zimmerman arika.zimmerman@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Health Assistant Tara Van Duyn tara.vanduyn@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Health Assistant Emma Beckwith emma.beckwith@lincoln.k12.or.us
Technology Services (541-574-5838) Technology Director Vince Dye vince.dye@lincoln.k12.or.us
Education Technology Coordinator Bryan Freschi bryan.freschi@lincoln.k12.or.us 
Student Information Systems Paul Williams paul.williams@lincoln.k12.or.us
Systems Technician Lee Woolsey lee.woolsey@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Tech. Specialist Jeremy Beckner jeremy.beckner@lincoln.k12.or.us
Tech. Dept. Support Specialist Carol Reed carol.reed@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Tech. Specialist Tim Meyer tim.meyer@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Tech. Specialist Andy Benson andy.benson@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Tech. Specialist Chaz Clark chaz.clark@lincoln.k12.or.us
District Library Media Specialist Sudi Stodola sudi.stodola@lincoln.k12.or.us
Facilities & Maintenance
(295 NE Burgess, Toledo, OR)
Facilities Director Rich Belloni rich.belloni@lincoln.k12.or.us
Facilities Manager Tim Kaufman tim.kaufman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant to Facilities & Maintenance Annette Brooks-Flatt annette.brooks-flatt@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodial / Food / Transportation
(353 NE Burgess, Toledo, OR)
Custodial (Sodexo) 541-336-2394 541-336-2394
Food Services (Sodexo) Patty Graves patty.graves@lincoln.k12.or.us
Transportation (First Student) Darleen VanRiper darleen-vanriper@lincoln.k12.or.us
Transportation Liaison Sarah Hibbs sarah.hibbs@lincoln.k12.or.us
Other LCSD Courier Leon Buel leon.buel@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Records Sandy Kaminga sandy.kaminga@lincoln.k12.or.us