Teaching and Learning

Stiudents with hands raised

Curriculum / Standards


Instruction

Health

Language Arts

Math

Ocean Literacy


Assessment


Professional Development


Contact Information

Dr. Katie Barrett
Elementary Teaching and Learning Administrator
Email: katie.barrett@lincoln.k12.or.us

Rose Mignano
Elementary Teaching and Learning Assistant
Phone: 541-265-4429
Email: rose.mignano@lincoln.k12.or.us

Majalise Tolan

Secondary Teaching and Learning Administrator
Email: majalise.tolan@lincoln.k12.or.us

Tami Johnson
Federal Programs TOSA
Email: tami.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us

Lauren Sigman
Early Learning Coordinator
Phone: 541-270-2456
Email: lauren.sigman@lincoln.k12.or.us

Kara Allan
Ocean Literacy TOSA
Email: kara.allan@lincoln.k12.or.us

Kama Almasi
Ocean Literacy TOSA
Email: kama.almasi@lincoln.k12.or.us