Teaching and Learning

Stiudents with hands raised

Curriculum / Standards


Instruction

Health

Language Arts

Math

Ocean Literacy


Assessment


Contact Information

Dr. Katie Barrett
Elementary Teaching and Learning Administrator
Email: katie.barrett@lincoln.k12.or.us

Gretchen Braxling 
Elementary Teaching and Learning Assistant
Phone: 541-265-4429
Email: gretchen.braxling@lincoln.k12.or.us

Majalise Tolan
Secondary Teaching and Learning Administrator
Email: majalise.tolan@lincoln.k12.or.us

Melissa MacDonald 
Secondary Teaching and Learning Assistant
Phone: 541-265-4400
Email: melissa.macdonald@lincoln.k12.or.us

Ben Ewing
Beginning Teacher Mentor
Email: ben.ewing@lincoln.k12.or.us

Charlotte Galen
District Reading Specialist, NBCT, TOSA
Email: charlotte.galen@lincoln.k12.or.us

Susan Roebber
Federal Programs TOSA
Phone: 541-265-4412
Email: susan.roebber@lincoln.k12.or.us

Lauren Sigman
Early Learning Coordinator
Phone: 541-270-2456
Email: lauren.sigman@lincoln.k12.or.us

Kara Allan
Community Curriculum Resource Liaison
Phone: 541-265-4435
Email: kara.allan@lincoln.k12.or.us