Teaching and Learning

Stiudents with hands raised

Curriculum / Standards


Instruction

Health

  • The Great Body SHop (K-8)

Math

  • Ready Math (K-5)
  • Go Math! (6th Grade)

Reading

  • Reach for Reading (K-6)

Assessment


Contact Information

Dr. Katie Barrett
Director of Elementary Education
Email: katie.barrett@lincoln.k12.or.us

Majalise Tolan
Director of Secondary Education
Email: majalise.tolan@lincoln.k12.or.us

Gretchen Braxling 
Elementary Teaching and Learning Administrative Assistant
Phone: 541-265-4429
Email: gretchen.braxling@lincoln.k12.or.us

Sherry Fitch
Secondary Teaching and Learning Administrative Assistant
Phone: 541-265-4400
Email: sherry.fitch@lincoln.k12.or.us

Ben Ewing
District Science TOSA
Phone: 541-265-4414
Email: ben.ewing@lincoln.k12.or.us

Charlotte Galen
District Elementary Reading Specialist, NBCT, TOSA
Phone: 541-265-4424
Email: charlotte.galen@lincoln.k12.or.us

Susan Roebber
Federal Programs TOSA
Phone: 541-265-4412
Email: susan.roebber@lincoln.k12.or.us

Lauren Sigman
Early Learning Coordinator
Phone: 541-270-2456
Email: lauren.sigman@lincoln.k12.or.us

Kara Allan
District Elementary Math TOSA
Phone: 541-265-4435
Email: kara.allan@lincoln.k12.or.us

Brittney Hilgers
District Secondary Literacy TOSA
Phone: 541-265-4434
Email: brittney.hilgers@lincoln.k12.or.us