Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Stiudents with hands raised

Curriculum / Standards


Instruction

Health

Language Arts

Math

Ocean Literacy


Assessment


Professional Development


Contact Information

Betsy Wilcox
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Administrator
Phone: 541-265-4421
Email: betsy.wilcox@lincoln.k12.or.us

Rose Mignano
Curriculum & Instruction Administrative Assistant
Phone: 541-265-4429
Email: rose.mignano@lincoln.k12.or.us

Tami Johnson
Federal Programs / Title 1
Phone: 541-961-1672
Email: tami.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us

Lauren Sigman
Early Learning Coordinator
Phone: 541-270-2456
Email: lauren.sigman@lincoln.k12.or.us

Vince Dye
Data & Assessment Coordinator
Phone: 541-265-4440
Email: vince.dye@lincoln.k12.or.us

Kara Allan
Ocean Literacy TOSA
Email: kara.allan@lincoln.k12.or.us

Kama Almasi
Ocean Literacy TOSA
Email: kama.almasi@lincoln.k12.or.us